• officers of the presbytery

    Moderator: Ruling Elder Sandy Thoits

    Moderator Elect: Rev. Dennis Falasco

    Stated Clerk: Rev. John Harris

    Treasurer: Ruling Elder Bonnie Boe

  • presbytery council

    TE Peter Buehler

    RE Sandy Thoits

    TE Dennis Falasco

    TE Tyson Babayco

    TE Jim Witty

    RE Diane Kirkpatrick

    TE Jeff Holland

    RE Katy Griffin

    RE Tamara Skov

    RE Ruric Nye

    TE Matt Elam

    TE Tom Stephen

    RE Mickey Stueck

    TE Janet Loughry

    RE Tim Smith

    RE Bonnie Boe

    TE John Harris

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.